The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50725687 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Other
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Please do not send invite if your profile has not been verified by Shaadi team using your govt id and thorough background check. Plz dont send/accept invite if you are here only for timepass or think that your earnings/assets/looks etc will make me accept your interest. If you are here to take marriage as business deal then I am not the right one for you.

To Rest All

Hi there,

Thank you for visiting my profile. Plz read it completely before sending/accepting interest. It may save a lot of time to both of us. Plz do not send request if you do not have time to understand & pursue it or if you don't know how to talk to a self made woman.

I - Name Visible on Login, am an ambitious, self made, career oriented, fitness freak, cheerful, and fun loving (sometimes crazy and kiddish too.. :p). I have had around 14 years of working exposure with top brands and now helping central government in a huge project and trying to set up my own startup too.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Other
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Delhi. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
CxO / Chairman / Director / President in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.