The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50765278 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Dentist
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Its hard to describe yourself in this box and I believe you can only know people via conversations but I would still try my best to write about myself. I would describe myself as faithful, honest, affectionate, thoughtful, grounded and usually quiet guy but with a good sense of humor. I
am a good listener and respect other people's feelings and their life experiences. I also try to read and understand Gurbani and try to apply its essence in life.

I have done my Bachelor of Dental Surgery degree from a reputed institution in India and currently preparing for DDS/ Canadian equivalency licensure exams to practice in US/ Canada. My future plan is to have a successful career as a dental surgeon in Canada/US. My long term goal is to go to university for pursuing a sub specialty in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery if I can balance it out with family life.

I am a dog lover and have two dogs who are like my kids. Have been a sportsperson and represented my school... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate
Dentist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Latin Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music, World Music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Rajput
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Others, Science
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.