The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50830833 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Arora
  • Jalandhar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!

It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter on this platform.

She has done her Bachelor of Dental Surgery from Genesis Institute of Dental Sciences & Research in Ferozepur, Punjab. Currently, she is serving as a Dentist with a charitable hospital.
She is also doing certified course in Implant side by
A creative, down to earth and hardworking soul; she loves to satisfy her creative urge by attempting new ideas of interior decoration in her spare time. Basing her life firmly on the pedestal of traditional and religious beliefs, she possesses an affectionate demeanour. Listening to music, watching movies and going to the gym delight her to the core.

Ours is a welcoming, loving household from Jalandhar. My husband manages his own business that deals in paper import, and I derive immense joy and satisfaction from nurturing my family. Name Visible on Login has one sister. We seek an honest, educated and caring groom for our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Arora
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Jalandhar, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors - Medicine
Medicine
Dentist - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Punjab
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.