The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50869061 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Annulled (1 Child, not living together)
  • M.Eng (Hons)
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Arain
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Aslamoalikum Warahmatullah I trust you and your family in the best of health and spirits.

Self-praise is no recommendation. However as it's compulsion here to express. About me, A flexible personality with dedication and firm commitment. My Profile !

Nationality: Pakistan Education : Double Masters (MSC Accounting & Finance / MA English)

Current Location: FUJAIRAH-UAE Visa Status :
Employment Height: 5.11Martial Status : 2nd Marriage.

Looking for: ALHAMDULILLAH I am a very happy individual and live life as per Allah's rules. I am looking for a lady who is either divorced, widow or infertile girl as everyone should get happiness in life. Because of the fact that when Allah does not differentiate among anyone why should we do that.

Preferably mature age between 20 to 45. We know that its naturally very unusual feelings and unfit to the minds of the people when, we talk about the 2nd marriage or a woman to be a 2nd wife but... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Arain
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers, all are married.
Education & career
M.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 41
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.