The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51081346 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Tracy, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born in Punjab, I completed my schooling from New Delhi. Later, I earned my Bachelor's degree in Commerce from the University of Delhi and pursued a Diploma course in Computer and Networking from a reputed institute. I moved to the USA in 2015. Currently, I am working in the transportation business and also thinking to run other business side by side.Am here for serious marriage not for timepass.

An independent individual who is both passionate and dedicated towards achieving his dreams can best describe me. My understanding nature and gentlemanly behaviour have won me the hearts of many people in every walk of life. I am someone who finds joy and happiness in every little thing that life offers to me. I am compassionate about animals and loving petting them. Spending quality time with family is in itself a blessing in disguise and it is my biggest strength.

I love listening to old music and consider it as a rejuvenating experience. Travelling and discovering... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Tracy, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsSquash
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.