The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51089452 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter Name Visible on Login has completed Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology.She's well employed with a premier aviation company as a pilot. She has irregular hours of operation but is dedicated and committed to her job.

By nature she is ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic,Genuine, Hard working, emotional,intelligent and respectful. She is a blend of traditions with a forward looking approach in spirit thus enjoys and cherishes all the small pleasures that life offers.

During leisure, She likes reading,working out,dancing and has compassion for pets.Besides these she is passionate about traveling and is vegan.
Ours is a well-established family from Mumbai.

We belong to Punjabi Gursikh community, hailing from Ahmedabad. I am a homemaker and her dad is a businessman.

We would want a match who is Keshdhari respectful of elders and loving towards the family.He should be well settled and looking for companionship and someone who can support... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai,india. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Ahmedabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet
Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.