The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51126624 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am writing this profile on behalf of my sister.

A bit about her, she was born and raised in India and has been living in Australia for over a decade. She is convent educated and had always excelled in any endeavours she undertook. She is passionate about her work and is currently working for Australian Government as a Technical Business Analyst.

She is mature and an independent girl. She values Indian traditions and Indian Culture while fully aware of Australian living. In few words she can be described as a person who is calm by nature, committed with compassion and clear thinking. Apart from this, when she is away from her work, she enjoys spending time with family, eating out, shopping, listening to music, watching movies or hanging out with her confidants.

As a family, we are a Hindu Punjabi family with liberal values. Our parents are retired and settled in India. I, her brother had been living in Australia for over 14 years and works with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.