The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51214676 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my daughter's profile. I'm her father and delighted to introduce her.

She has earned a Bachelor of Legal Science & Bachelor of Law (BLS LLB) from The Government Law College, Mumbai and holds Master of Laws (LLM) from Amity University. At present, she is working with a reputed advocate firm based in Navi Mumbai.

My daughter can be best described as a woman of values, simplicity, and charm. She has a resolute focus on her career goals and works hard to achieve professional milestones, yet she puts her family and relationships above everything else. Striking the right balance between personal and professional commitments is the key to her wholesome and happy life. Her positive aura is the source of joy and comfort for everyone around her. A well-cultured individual, she has a winsome personality and a kind heart.

Outside of work, she has diverse interests. A health and fitness enthusiast, she works out regularly and follows a healthy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Navi Mumbai, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in New Zealand, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 100,000, Above AED 360,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.