The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51389094 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,jatt sikh
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.This is veerpal here ,i made this profile on behalf of my sister, she lives in auckland Nz .She is PR over their and we looking for suitable match for her .if you like her profile please get in touch with us and we can talk further .here i would like to mention that she belongs to a jatt sikh Family #Brar# from Moga and good luck for your search
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Jatt sikh
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is currently not employed while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
Diploma
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in New Zealand
State Living in Auckland, Bay of Plenty, Waikato, Northland, Wellington
City Living in Northshore, Waitakere, Auckland, Manukau, Te Puke, Tauranga... more
Country Grew up in New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.