The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51427864 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Advertising Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Shia Ithna ashariyyah,Siddique
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salam, I am Name Visible on Login . I live in Melbourne & Originally from pakistan.


 I hope you are doing great.As the saying goes "Never judge a book by its cover", so its best if one learns more about me via interactive communication rather than some made-up list of words:).

I have been told that I can make anyone's bad day into a laughing one.

Moreover, attraction is important for some and I respect that. I'll be happy to return the favour of exchanging pictures .Please be open to pictures exchange when requested (it's wise to put face to our names).

Thanks
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Shia Ithna ashariyyah, Siddique
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 01 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.