The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51444532 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Punjabi
  • Shwetamber
  • Mohali, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a handsome , self-made, responsible and independent individual with a very good heart. He has an established web-designing and consulting business in Chandigarh. He grew up in Jalandhar with his adoptive parents( Paternal Aunt and her husband) and siblings. He completed his Masters in Computer Science at DAV College, Jalandhar. Two of his siblings are settled in USA and are married with kids. He currently resides in Chandigarh with his biological mother and younger brother.The entire family is well educated and is open minded.


Name Visible on Login is vegetarian and doesn't drink or smoke. We are looking for a suitable match for him with the same values. The house hold is a strict Khandelwal , Swaitamber Name Visible on Login household.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Punjabi
Shwetamber
Lives in Mohali, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father and mother both have retired. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Punjab, Rajasthan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.