The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi,Arora
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are Hindu Name Visible on Login Family from Bikaner and Sriganganagar Rajasthan. My son is a career oriented person who believes on thinking big and also creates balance between personal and professional life.

He completed his MBA from IIT Delhi and working in Amazon as Program Manager in Hyderabad. He did his BTech from MNIT Jaipur and worked for Bajaj in Pune for 3 years.

My elder son is also working with Amazon in Seattle USA and my daughter-in-law is with Deloitte

For matching Kundali - Date of Birth:09 Apr 1991, Time 23:15 Place : Hanumangarh Rajasthan
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Arora
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.