The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51538123 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Sobti
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Son of an Army Officer, settled in Chandigarh, presently the Deputy General Manager of Hilton Hotel, Watford, London, UK. Have done higher studies in London and thereafter been in London since year 2005. Have studied in Convent schools all over India where ever father was posted. Having graduated from Thames Valley University, London has been recognised and felicitated by various Hospitality organisations in UK. Coming from a family of Army Officers, past 3 generations of which were all Army Officers. Father has retired and is presently working as the Chief Operating Officer of a reputed hospital in Mohali. Mother is running a boutique from her residence in an affluent sector in Chandigarh. Has a younger brother who is presently in College at AMITY, NOIDA. Our's is a very liberal and positive family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Sobti
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
He has an affluent family background with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Film Music, Pop Music, Remixes, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksHumour books, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Golf
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Film Music, Pop Music, Remixes, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Golf
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Khatri
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.