The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51553005 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,clean shaven
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Manas is a fun-loving, down-to-earth, sensible person with deep-rooted family values.

He is currently working for Cisco, in San Jose, California, USA.

Family lives in Vikaspuri, New Delhi.

Mother: Home-maker
Elder brother: Senior Project Manager in Gurgaon
Bhabhi: Manager in a consumer finance company in Gurgaon
Elder sister: Home-maker, married and settled in Kolkata

We do not own a house, presently.

For those who are keen to at least be aware of the caste of a person, we are Sikh Rajputs. Our family is from the Droli Khurd village, near town Adampur in the Jalandhar district.

We are looking for a girl who is family-oriented, one who can reciprocate our selfless love for a deserving family-member.

Thank you for your time!

God bless!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Rajput, Clean shaven
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.