The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51687626 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers / IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,I am putting up this profile on behalf of my nephew.his actual Birth date is 01/01/1990He Runs his own business, He is currently running IELTS centre and he is migration agent as well. My Nephew is very handsome boy, well educated and well mannered. Currently he is living in Malaysia.He is hard worker. We would like someone who wants to settle in Australia or Canada. Thanks a lot. No caste bar.His background is from Rajasthani jat near Jaipur.currently they are living in Moga city from many years.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 4 brothers out of which 1 is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Diploma - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.