The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51742800 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Bradford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a small family,i had done my bacholars in arts and now in uk for my masters,I have one elder brother who is married and lives in
central London place called hoxton and chadwell Heath (Essex) my mom is living in India. We are looking for bride from United
Kingdom with mixture of Indian values and British.Any questions just ask me !!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We live in a joint family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 38
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.