The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51802091 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Burnley, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Amm looking for nice and honest girl, little bit about me Im very busy person ,I own and run my own furniture business I live with my parents, at the moment , I jus think I should be attached to someone I like, rest can be explained after getting in tuch InshAllah,
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Burnley, Lancashire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Diploma
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto GBP 50,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.