The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51906000 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.. This is Name Visible on Login's sister, I am writing behalf of her. Her birth place is Bahadurgarh (Haryana) .

She is very simple and full of moral values. We are five members, father ( worked in private company and now retired, because of his health issues), mother (house wife), younger sister ( myself, working in private co.) and younger brother (studying). We don't have our own house and stays in rented one. My sister and me both are leading the family.

She is looking these qualities in her life partner : should be mature, self made, responsible, trustworthy, career conscious, full of family values. She believe that,if, she is giving her 100% to his family, he should also treat our parents as his parents and give them his 100%.

The person with whom she can share her all tiny miny things, more like a friend than a husband.




Rest can be discuss afterwards.

Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.