The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52003974 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • CA / CPA
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Western Australia, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there, to describe myself..... hmm thats a tough one, as we all have so many facets..to me though Im just another complex ordinary human living my life on this gorgeous world and loving life. My motto is that life is a journey not a destination and I intend on making my every day special . Im here to find a meaningful relationship with a kind, genuine, independent and capable person like myself. Looking to make friends to begin with and lets see where it goes from there.

I work full time and am currently studying online, I love spending time with my family, reading, travelling & having special experiences, hence honestly I live an amazing and very full life...I would like a relationship to share, enhance and support that. I love doing fun activities together, having deep discussions about various topics with friends who share the same interests, I love cooking but only when theres someone to clean after (hint, hint) and like having someone share in creating a clean... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Western Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Malaysia
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 45
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia, Singapore, Switzerland
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA... more
Annual Income AUD 80,000 to 200,000, USD 60,000 to 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.