The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52127367 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Dhingra
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my son.He did his B Tech and MBA from NMIMS Mumbai before his moving to US for his M.S. in Business Analytics from UTD DALLAS TX, USA. . After serving in US for all most two years he moved to Singapore where he is working as Manager in Group M which is one of the top global group in Media.

He has chess, Rubik's cube and free hand drawings as his hobbies. Being our alone son, he has grown up as deciplined and affectionate individual.

We are looking for a decent girl with culturally healthy back ground. An educated girl preferably with professional academics.

Please get in touch in case you like my son's profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Dhingra
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Media Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Singapore
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.