The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52264673 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Milwaukee, WI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is very beautiful and charming. She completed her Bachelors from India and then went for her Masters in Architecture with Certification in Health systems and Design from Texas A&M University. She is kind, caring and an affectionate person. She is passionate towards her work. In her free time, she enjoys watching documentaries, listening to music, eating out and loves to travel. She is hardworking and has excelled in her studies and in her profession. She was awarded by the American Institute of Architects for achievements in the field of Healthcare Architecture. She was bestowed with "Under 30 Young Achiever & Promising Entrepreneur Award" by Business Journal in St.Louis. Presently, she is working as a Healthcare Architect and designs hospitals.
We, her parents and brother have a well established architecture practice at Ludhiana, Punjab.We are looking for a caring and compatible life partner for our daughter. Profile is managed by myself and my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Milwaukee, WI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Architect with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.