The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52267665 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you are doing great. My name is sakshi and i am from Moga(Punjab) but currently living in perth.I have completed my Diploma.Over the years with time and experience, attributes like accommodating and maturity have become part of my personality.I am looking my soulmate who is settle only in Australia because i am here and I need a partner with whom I can feel connection and comfortable.Contact details are visible to people with whom i want to connect thanks and please NO TIME WASTERS and Only IN AUSTRALIA
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
Diploma in Management
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.