The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52293981 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am here to introduce my daughter.

Name Visible on Login is a self-reliant and ambitious young woman. She has a calm and composed demeanour that helps her in dealing with her challenges easily. A well-organized person, she plans all her ventures well in advance.we are in Mumbai since 1985.

She completed her BCA and later acquired her MCA from the University of Mumbai. She has also pursued her Diploma course in IT. She is in her second year, working as a Software Professional in a reputed organization. She has managed to fulfil everything she needed and even bought herself a bike and car.

In her free time, she unwinds by listening to Soft and Classical Indian music. A movie buzz, she enjoys watching movies across all genres. She even loves singing and grooving to the beat. Her culinary skills get reflected in the variety of cuisines that she enjoys cooking. In her diet, she relishes the taste of Indian cuisines and prefers eating home-cooked food in general. She leads... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Ontario, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Barrie, Brampton, Burlington, Hamilton, Kingston... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, USD less than 40,000 to greater than 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.