The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52304664 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Office administration
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Stamford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, im an enthusiastic easy going type of person. I enjoy life and am now looking to settle down with an honest marriage. I work within my family businss and have had a good up bringing. Im not to old fashioned and have a modern approach to life, however i do have respect for the traditional aspects to my culture and religion.
Its always hard to describe yourself without speaking to a person first hand. I can say that i am easy going, and ambitious and know how to have a laugh :) and a good time, I mostly get along with most people i meet.
Im looking for a decent easy going guy, that has the same moderate views like mine, It would just make life easier. Hardworking and someone who can have a good laugh, aswell as knowing his responsibilities.

You can always ask if you want to know more :)

....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Stamford, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Office administration
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.