The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52312459 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Khatri
  • Lindenhurst, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is self made man,he never ask me for help in study,he is running his own Buisness he owen's the lounge in east meadow in New York,we have very small family ,he has one (unmarried)sister she is 17 yrs old,he has to complete his college ,he is in last semester of his accounting,what else I can tell you,you can give me call or email me if you have any other questions.we both are working,I mean me & my wife.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Khatri
Lives in Lindenhurst, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.