The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52463600 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Labana
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, hope you are doing well. My name is Name Visible on Login and I am living in Australia with my two elder brothers. We are all permanent residents of Australia. I am working as a security control room officer in ANZ Bank in Melbourne. I finished studying Bachelors of Commerce majoring in Accounting from RMIT University in 2012.

My eldest brother is working as an IT engineer. My other brother's working as an accountant in a private accounting firm. Our parents still live in Jalandhar, Punjab, & that's where we all grew up. My Dad's a government contractor and mum's a house maker.

A little bit about myself, I love myself and what I have in life. I love working. Some of my hobbies include, going gym, watching movies, TV series like Game of Thrones and Breaking Bad are my all time favourite, Listening music is one of my daily activities and my interest is not limited to a single genre or language or singer, playing Battlefield 4 online is a best free time... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Labana
Country Living in New Zealand, Fiji Islands, American Samoa, Australia, Samoa... more
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.