The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52503015 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Atlanta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are an educated, down to earth & very GOD fearing family. We strongly believe in GOD and teachings of our Gurus & Guru Granth Sahib ji. We love and treat everyone equally and certainly associate with Sikhs and others from all walks of life. We don't drink or serve liquor.We have been living in united states for about 25 years. Children were born and raised in USA. We have tried our best to teach them the excellent values& virtues of our Religion, Punjabi Culture & traditional values. We don't believe in caste system among Sikhs and certainly wish & pray that our children choose their life partner from Sikh families and rest is up to Akal-Purukh. Personally, I am IT Professional and my wife works in a Bank. My daughter Name Visible on Login, graduated in BIO-Processing Science in May2016 from a reputed University and was selected from the University itself by a Medical company. She is currently working as a quality engineer in this Medical company based in Atlanta, GA. She is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.