The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52553530 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Professor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified,Malhi
  • Punjab, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile. My name is Name Visible on Login. I am from Machhiwara sahib. District Ludhiana. I have done Master of Technology in Mechanical Engineering from University College of Engineering, Punjabi University Patiala. Currently, I am working as a assistant professor in Rayat and Bahra Group of Institution in Mechanical Engineering department. My brother and uncle runs personal school affiliated to Punjab School Education Board. My father considered himself as a agriculturist, doing agriculture of 20 acres. I am doing preparation of ilets exam along with my job, going abroad is on my bucket list.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Malhi
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Other, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.