The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Interior Designer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Dhanjal
  • Ealing, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sat sri akal ji, thanks for visiting in my profile.I have completed my graduation in bsc. Economics in India . Im vegetarian. I hate to drink alcohol. I love to spend free time with my family. I dont know what else I have to write here , please dont hesitate, if you want to ask me anything about myself please contact. Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Dhanjal
Lives in Ealing, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Interior Designer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.