The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52696853 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Legal Assistant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a self made confident girl with a great sense of humour..i love watching series...movies...love netflixing...i have a pleasant personality and can get along well with people around me..same time i have developed better perspective of things and dont fuss over outcomes knowing well that it will be OK in the end..

I am Malaysian citizen and a Singapore PR..

Looking back at my first marriage was a lesson aand probably a blessing in disguise. Although it ended in a divorce, it thought me the true meaning of a soulmate and what makes or breaks a marriage..no matter how much you try... marriage is teamwork..

I consider my daughter to be the biggest blessing in my life. She has grown to be talkative,smart and independent kid. She stays with my mum in Malaysia as i work in Singapore. I love my family and look forward to wekends when i can unwind with my daughter and parents and enjoy the tranquility of my home..

Im looking for someone who has... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Legal Assistant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Singapore, United Kingdom, Malaysia, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Engineering... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.