The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52700166 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Labana
  • Mohali, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister has completed her masters from Punjab University, Chandigarh. She is presently working as a geo-scientist in Geological Survey of India and currently she is posted in Ranchi. She is an independent , strong and a self made woman. She is looking for a good looking, independent, ambitious and smart life partner who is capable enough to support her in all ups and downs of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana
Lives in Mohali, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Science Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Jain, Sikh, Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab, Orissa... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.