The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52824969 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Gursikh Sachdev
  • Hamilton, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is very handsome,lively,full of life, more of modern outlook, although connected to his roots. Born and brought up at Chandigarh Convent educated, Did Diploma from Singapore as a teenager and Graduation Hospitality Management from New Zealand, PG Diploma completed pursuing MBA Hotel (Management). Handling Bars and restaurants of an established Hospitality company for the last 4 years and having essential skills work permit for New Zealand and now he has filed PR for Canada. We are an Affluent/Well to do reputed nuclear Khatri /Arora Sikh family mix of traditional and modern values. His only sister is MD Doctor and married to a Surgeon Super Speciality and very well settled. Father (Myself) a turbaned Sikh a very Senior Govt Officer at State level at Chandigarh, Mother also working. Name Visible on Login wants to set up his own hospitality business at Canada after his PR status. We are looking for a beautiful n caring daughter in law as our daughter, someone who is perfect blend of modern and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora, Gursikh Sachdev
Lives in Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chandigarh. His father is a working professional while his mother owns a business. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Folk Music, Film Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Folk Music, Film Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.