The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52839792 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to our son's profile. The best way to describe our son is the optimum amalgam of human values, intelligence and adaptability. His calm demeanor, humbleness and kindness are one of the most valued characteristics of his near and dear.His well mannered persona wins him the respect and friendship of many around him.
He is a tall, fair, handsome, spiritually inclined and a caring person. He is a pure vegetarian, non-smoker and non-alcoholic.
He has done his graduation from R.G.P.V. University Bhopal. Further, he accomplished his M.Tech.( Software systems ) from BITS Pilani under WILP.
He has recently joined a renowned MNC, Hyderabad. Currently WFH until receives instructions from the company to join office in person.
We are a middle class, nuclear family based at Jabalpur for years. My (Father's) parents had migrated from Pakistan at the time of partition. We have tried to and adopt good moral values, be it traditional, moderate or Liberal. We are the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother has passed away. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Movies, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Movies, Net surfing, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Maharashtra, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.