The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52957442 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Ambala, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It's difficult to describe yourself...........but lemme juz try................

i was born in a reputed business family in Ambala........did schooling from Army School,Ambala cantt................did Btech in IT......nd placed in an IT company ............hobbies .....Interior designing......architecture,,,,,,driving.............gardening,,,,,,,,,,,,,my Passion..........CARS...........
Dad is in transportation business,mom is a homemaker,have two elder sisters............one is happily married....nd the other is doing MS from CANADA

I would like to join my Dad's business and also planning for some other business ventures since I feel that MNC life is not my cup of tea and I can do alot being a BUSINESSMAN.Business is in my DNA.

I am looking for a girl who can adjust in the family. She should be well qualified, good looking, intelligent, well cultured.I would like the girl to be independent and do job ,if she wishes to do so after marriage since... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.