The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52985978 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Advertising Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, thanks for visiting the profile.

Our son was born and brought up in Kolkata. He currently living in Mumbai for the last 4yrs. He is working as Deputy Account Manager in Viu ( OTT platform). He is being an amateur photographer who loves to travel places, trekking, and do photo storytelling ( ig-connectwidtaran ). He is ambitious, caring, easy-going, and respectful.

We are a close-knit family but at the same time value each other space for personal growth. Having given away our own daughter in marriage, we understand the importance of finding a loving home and an accepting family.

My Son is looking for someone who can be a true friend for life. Should be passionate about her career and goals. Enjoy living and finding happiness in the little things. Brownie point if you are a dog lover.

He Believes in the simple statement: Be with someone who motivates you to do better in life because relationships are more than just falling in love.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Jharkhand, West Bengal
Annual Income Upto INR 75 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.