The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53036517 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Science
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you are doing great.
I was born and raised in KSA. I have completed my Honours degree in Psychology and I am currently working in a British School. I am planning to pursue my m.phil soon. I am highly work oriented and very shy as a person.
I am looking for someone highly ambitious with sound mind and strong personality. I have certain religious inclinations and I am expecting the same from the partner as well.

Kindly note that no preference given to people living in USA, UK or Australia as it's not going to be easy to interact.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Lives in Riyadh, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Science
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu, Hindko
Country Living in Oman, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Kuwait, Bahrain... more
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Islamabad, Punjab, Al Ahmadi, Hawalli, Kuwait... more
City Living in Dubai, Rass, Rabigh, Rafha, Sahiwal, Dammam, Jiddah, Al Bahah... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AED 180,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.