The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53136055 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Bawa
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has pursued his BE from the University of Delhi. Presently, he is working with a private firm as a Technical Architect.

Name Visible on Login is a self-reliant individual with a pleasant persona. He believes in endeavouring an optimal blend of modern and traditional values, as well as diligent balancing of professional and family life. In his free time, he prefers to unwind by watching movies and reading books. He has a penchant for travelling and exploring new places.

Ours is a joyous and loving family with moderate values. I am into business and my wife is an ideal homemaker. My daughter has completed her MBA and is currently working with a private firm.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you resonate with my son's profile, do get in touch with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Bawa
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.