The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53155713 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Retired
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,chahal
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my profile...
I have completed my Bachelors.My family is of a paramount importance to me and I strike a healthy balance between work and personal life. I'm a physically handicapped Parson and a fat girl if anybody wants a slim girl so don't waste your time

Please get in touch if you would like to know more about me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Chahal
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My family lives in Ludhiana Punjab india. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kamboj
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada, USA
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Punjab
City Living in Amritsar, Ludhiana, Delhi, Patiala, Jalandhar
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs, Upto USD 40,000
Disability Only Profiles with disability

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.