The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Boston, MA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there Good luck to everyone who is on hunt and seeking for partner and Heres small journey so far Done with dental school from India and I am graduate in Masters of health informatics from Boston and working as clinical research associate and this profile is not meant for dating and making friends or sending some msg or having random chats . Please read profile carefully.I love toDo hiking, workout , and I wouldLove some one to be fit into me She is comfortable in every phase of life and must be willing to grow and have their flaw fixed and must be compatible and loving but support from my end will be there always for her.So if some one truly interested then you should free to contact me or hmu and please if you are interested then we can look forward and lets see how things work .Good luck for your search.
Its better to know each other as we all are in same boat and i need good life partner without any caste and religion.
I am very cheerful always.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada, India, USA
State Living in California, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Kansas... more
Country Grew up in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.