The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53238269 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Albury, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login. I did Bachelor of Arts from Mata Gujri college, Fatehgrah Sahib, Punjab. I had finished my Advance Diploma in Telecommunication in Australia. Now, I am working for NBN.

More information will update soon

Looking for girl with similar age, values, belief and principles, family oriented and respect for elders.

Looking for someone already in Australia at the moment.
Caste no Bar.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Albury, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Electronics / Telecom Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Folk Music
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • SportsShooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Folk Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Shooting Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.