The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53651659 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Khatri
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am uploading this on behalf of my son. He is working with APPLE Inc. California as a Sr. Software Engineer after completing the Masters of Science Program from Santa Clara University. He is a fun-loving person and enjoy going to the gym, cooking and watching movies. He believes in spirituality and its depths intrigue him. He is very affectionate and caring.
His mother is a former Architect and now a homemaker while I am working with OIL PSU as the Chief General Manager. We are currently residing in our own house in Gurgaon, India. He has a younger brother who has recently graduated after completing his Masters from USA and is working in USA only
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, North Indian, South Indian
  • SportsBasketball, Chess, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Chess, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, English
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.