The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53710243 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,kahlon
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
HI,, thanks for visiting my profile .I Name Visible on Logindeep singh Name Visible on Login live in Delhi with my family and belongs to punjab (malerkotla) .I am an engineer done b.tech ( I.T) then after i hv done mba .Now i am planning to move abroad and want to settle in abroad .M very straight forward person n we have family of 5 members.. My father has got retired from delhi police as inspector.and my mother is a domestic engg. and i have one elder brother who is working in private sector. sister in law who is govt. employee in delhi. My hobby is to playing cricket ,video games nd i love driving specially long drive .
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Kahlon
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Delhi. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.