The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53841021 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Kent, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi

Thanks for viewing my profile. I have come to a point in life where I am looking to settle down with that special someone but that someone is still hiding from me.

Anyway, about me. I'm a hard working professional guy working in London and the South East and love the city life but also like to hang out back home in Kent. Quite an ambitious and caring person but not scared to say what I think.

Love to travel, 1-2 big holidays a year with a few smaller ones in between. Have quite a big extended family and a group of close friends so always keeping myself busy. Love sport, playing and watching it live somewhere.

Hopefully I haven't scared you but if you like what you have read, don't be shy and message me. Otherwise, good luck with your search and the future.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Kent, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.