The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,Ansari
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I belong to Lahore,
working in Dubai,
MBA Marketing,
My field is Shipping/ Logistics,
People find me humble, open minded, easy going person with good sense of humor who knows the importance of balanced life between deen & dunya.
Alhamdulillah for everything.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Ansari
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu
Country Living in New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Canada, USA, Pakistan, United Kingdom... more
Country Grew up in United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.