The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54045941 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Burlington, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I have recently completed my second Masters from Brock University, Ontario, Canada. I am an educator by profession and was a high school English teacher in India before stepping here. Would be continuing my profession in either Education or a career that fosters my talent in any other field.
I am originally from New Delhi.
My father and brother are businessmen and my mother is a Principal in a Govt. school. I have two siblings. My sister is a college professor and resides in Burlington with her husband who works in Toronto. I also have a lovely niece! I know that's too much information.
So for now, I would love to meet someone who is understanding, modest and career oriented to share my life with. He must be proud of his Indian heritage but should have western sensibilities. I prefer a happy balance of liberal and conservative instincts. Absolutely looking for a non-trimmer Gursikh boy.
Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Burlington, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Finance Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kesadhari... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.