The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54080709 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Indore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

Our son Name Visible on Login is a soft-spoken, simple, caring, supportive, social and a well-mannered boy. He has pleasing personality & teetotaller.

He has completed his MBBS from Jawaharlal Nehru MC, Belgaum and he successfully got the PG seat at the first attempt in K S Hegde Medical Academy and completed his MS (ENT) in May 2013. Name Visible on Login has always had a good academic record and achieved his UG and PG seats purely on merit basis. Presently, he is working as Consultant ENT Surgeon in Shalby group of Hospital, Indore & private practice as well. Besides, he is also the visiting surgeon in Khandwa & Burhanpur.

His hobbies include listening to music, playing the mouth organ and the piano.He also enjoys watching movies.

We are a close-knit family with moderate values. His father (M. Sc in Organic), and owns a well settled business since 35 yrs in Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh and I, his mother, am a graduate and I work as a teacher. We owns... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon, Biologist / Botanist, Physicist... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.