The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54186225 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there,

Thank you for stopping by!

Here is some info to help you know a bit about me as a person:
I am a matured, honest, liberal minded and happy go lucky kinda person who strongly believes in the "law of KARMA" and simple living high thinking.

I have come of age to understand the true meaning of relationships, and how to maintain them". Despite having lived away from home for many years, I am still close to my culture and respect the values my parents have instilled in me.

My interests:
I enjoy all good things in life such as: Travelling Cooking, Working Out, Meditation, Adventure, Binge Watching and socializing, etc. Few years down the line, I plan to travel the whole world.

WORK:
Currently, I work from home with a USA based IT company as a Manager. However , I plan to move to Chandigarh permanently once the COVID19 situation improves.

FAMILY:
In my family; there is Mom... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a lower middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Himachal. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.