The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54351202 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In a nutshell: I am a Humanitarian at heart; Dancer, Singer, Guitarist and Traveler by passion; and a Corporate Strategist in Artificial Intelligence and International development by profession.

In detail: Native to Ludhiana, Punjab, I came to Singapore to pursue my engineering at Nanyang Technological University (NTU) under Singapore government scholarship after which I worked for five years with Singapore Tax Authority (IRAS) leading their digital transformation. After working for a few years with IRAS. I went to US (and UK and Germany) to pursue my MBA and worked there for a while post-MBA (with organizations such as World Bank Group, Rockefeller Foundation, and PATH). Presently, I'm based in Singapore working in Artificial Intelligence space, as the regional lead for the organization.


My passions and interests include dancing (Bhangra, Bollywood and Street dance, and I have done over 100 shows), volunteering, singing and playing guitar, traveling,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Dancing, Film-making, Theatre
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Cycling, Hockey, Martial Arts, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Hockey, Martial Arts, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in Singapore, United Arab Emirates, India, Australia... more
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.