The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Sudbury, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi... I grew up in India, lived in different parts of the country and moved to Canada last year, happy to relocate though. I am Amritdhari, and would prefer someone who is too. I take some time to open up, but once Im there I can talk, about anything and everything. And Im a good listener, or so Ive been told.
Leave me a message and we can take it from there.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Sudbury, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Gursikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada, Australia
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.