The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54661750 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Gumber
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sincere, independent and easy going. Down to earth, passionate about my work and grateful for this life.
Into: Fitness, Outdoors, Volunteering, Volleyball, Social dancing, Traveling and Family-oriented.
I believe in Humanity and respect Cultural values.
My parents are currently based out at Kurukshetra, Haryana. My Mom is a home-maker and Dad a businessman. My younger sister is married and settled in Karnal, Haryana and blessed with a baby girl and a baby boy. My youngest brother is doing further studies and helping Dad with his business.
Im grateful and blessed to have them as part of my life.

Looking for a kind, honest and a life-long friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Gumber
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.